8 thoughts on “ 儚ないタバコ [Pbrecito Mi Cigarro] - ソンコ・マージュ* - 復活 [Resurrección] (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. 儚ないタバコ [Pbrecito Mi Cigarro] Lyrics By – ソンコ・マージュ* Music By – A. ユパンキ* A2: 眠れぬ夜 [La Noche Imsomne] Written-By – ソンコ・マージュ* A3: トリステ第五番 [Triste No.5] Arranged By – ソンコ・マージュ* Composed By – J. アギーレ* A4: むかしの噺.
  2. ソンコ・マージュ - 復活 [Resurrección] download free. Singer: ソンコ・マージュ Album's name: 復活 [Resurrección] Label: Elec Records ‎– ELW Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP Country: Japan Date of released: Category: Latin, Classical, Folk, World, & Country Style: Folk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *